Sunday morning service is at 10:30am

Sunday October 22: 20th Sunday after Pentecost
Eucharist, Sunday School

Sunday October 29: 21st Sunday after Pentecost
Eucharist, Sunday School

Sunday November 5: All Saints
All Saints Family Eucharist Service

Tuesday November 7:  Mystical Theology, 7:00pm

Sunday November 12: 23rd Sunday after Pentecost
Remembrance Eucharist, Sunday School

Tuesday November 14:  Mystical Theology, 7:00pm

Saturday November 18: Christmas Fair from 10am to 2pm in the Lower Hall
(lunch available 11:30am to 1:30pm – $10.)

Sunday November 19: 24th Sunday after Pentecost
Matins, Sunday School

Tuesday November 21: Mystical Theology, 7:00pm

Sunday November 26: Last Sunday after Pentecost/Reign of Christ
Eucharist, Sunday School

Sunday December 3: 1st Sunday of Advent
Advent Lessons & Carols Family Service

Tuesday December 5:  Mystical Theology, 7:00pm